Roosevelt Public Library

Hoopla

Bringing you hundreds of thousands of movies, full music albums, audiobooks and more, hoopla is a revolutionary digital service made possible by your local library. Simple to access and use, without the hassle of having to return the items you’ve borrowed, all you need is your library card, a web browser, smart phone or tablet to get started.

Here’s a list of featured links for BLACK HISTORY MONTH

Audiobooks

Urban Fiction: https://www.hoopladigital.com/collection/181

Black History Month: https://www.hoopladigital.com/collection/741

Kids – https://www.hoopladigital.com/collection/2166

Comics/Graphic Novels

Black History Month: https://www.hoopladigital.com/collection/2187

Movie

Black History Month 1st Collection: https://www.hoopladigital.com/collection/2401

Black History Month 2nd Collection: https://www.hoopladigital.com/collection/2402

Television

Black History Month: https://www.hoopladigital.com/collection/2404

eBook

Black History Month: https://www.hoopladigital.com/collection/1257

Early Learners – https://www.hoopladigital.com/collection/2185

Kids – https://www.hoopladigital.com/collection/2167

Lonely Planet – https://www.hoopladigital.com/publisher/2121193871

TODAY'S HOURS

View All Hours

Tuesday's Hours

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Day Open Close
Sunday Closed
Monday 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM

Current Newsletter

View All