Roosevelt Public Library

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Roosevelt Public Library
27 W. Fulton Avenue
Roosevelt, NY 11575

Phone or Fax

Telephone: 516.378.0222
Fax: 516.377.3238

Email

General: rpl@rooseveltlibrary.org
or
Ask a Librarian: reference@rooseveltlibrary.org

Departments

Administration
Ext. 0

Black Heritage
Ext. 4

Circulation Desk
Ext. 1

Children’s Services
Ext. 2

Teen Services
Ext. 2

Reference Services
Ext. 3

Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Lambert Shell
Library Director
lshell@rooseveltlibrary.org

Linda Taylor
Finance
Ext. 8006
ltaylor@rooseveltlibrary.org

Librarians

Stacey Smith-Brown
Librarian
Ext. 8032
sbrown@rooseveltlibrary.org

Sarah Aiosa
Librarian
Ext. 8012
saiosa@rooseveltlibrary.org

Mary Cardwell
Librarian
Ext. 8014
mcardwell@rooseveltlibrary.org

Carol Gilliam
Librarian
Ext. 8009
cgilliam@rooseveltlibrary.org

 

Clerks

Hashabah Abdul-Hakim
Clerk Typist
Ext. 8005
habdul@rooseveltlibrary.org

Stephanie Bridgers
Clerk Typist
Ext. 8007
sbridgers@rooseveltlibrary.org

Sectellar Haynes
Principal Clerk
Ext. 8001
shaynes@rooseveltlibrary.org

TODAY'S HOURS

View All Hours

Tuesday's Hours

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Day Open Close
Sunday Closed
Monday 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM

Current Newsletter

View All